Teen Hip Hop (11+ yrs)


This class is taught by:

DW Staff

Our quality, professional staff rotate instructing this class for the Dancers' Workshop program. 
 
Hip Hop is a blend of older and current high-energy "street style" movement typically performed to today''s popular music. It explores locking, popping, and breaking while sometimes including percussive steps and house or club dancing as well as incorporating positive elements in the culture. Classes start off with a basic warm-up, then continue with a hip-hop combination or focus style.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Sep 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Sep 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Sep 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Sep 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Sep 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Oct 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Oct 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Oct 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Oct 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Oct 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Oct 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Oct 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Oct 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Nov 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Nov 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Nov 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Tue Nov 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff
  • Fri Nov 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with DW Staff