Ballet Level 6


This class is taught by:
 
2x per week: Tuesday & Thursday
 
Ballet students advance through a carefully developed curriculum designed to teach students the highly technical language of ballet, emphasizing correct alignment, strength, flexibility, balance, grace, focus, discipline, musicality, and self-expression.
 
*Please note that ballet and modern dance are at the core of Dancers’ Workshop’s curriculum. It is highly recommended that students study Ballet and Modern at the same level simultaneously.
 
Ballet 1 begins at 9 years old and students will advance to higher levels as they master the curriculum as evaluated by their instructor and the School Director. Students who were in a level higher than basics last school year will take a placement class at the beginning of this school year to determine their starting level for the semester. Students will be placed in the level that maximizes their learning potential and can be advanced at any time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 11 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Sep 13 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Sep 18 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Sep 20 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Sep 25 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Sep 27 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Oct 04 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Oct 09 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Oct 11 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Oct 16 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Oct 18 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Oct 23 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Oct 25 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Oct 30 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Nov 01 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Nov 06 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Nov 08 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Tue Nov 13 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang
  • Thu Nov 15 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Ashleigh Chuang