YOUTH CLASS SCHEDULE

<< Schedule for Sun Jul 22, 2018 - Sat Aug 4, 2018 >>


Date:


Sun Jul 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jul 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 2:30 pm Make Your Own Dance

Tue Jul 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:00 am Mommy & Me | Summer Session
10:00 am - 10:30 am Kinder Steps (Age 3) Summer Session
10:30 am - 11:00 am Kinder Dance (Age 4) Summer Session
10:30 am - 2:30 pm Make Your Own Dance
11:00 am - 11:45 am Kinder Tech (Age 5) Summer Session
11:45 am - 12:30 pm Introduction to Technique 1 (Age 6) Summer Session
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Introduction to Technique 2 (Age 7) Summer Session

Wed Jul 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 2:30 pm Make Your Own Dance

Thu Jul 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 2:30 pm Make Your Own Dance

Fri Jul 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 2:30 pm Make Your Own Dance

Sat Jul 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jul 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jul 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 3:30 pm Evolution of Jazz

Tue Jul 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:00 am Mommy & Me | Summer Session
10:00 am - 10:30 am Kinder Steps (Age 3) Summer Session
10:30 am - 11:00 am Kinder Dance (Age 4) Summer Session
10:30 am - 3:30 pm Evolution of Jazz
11:00 am - 11:45 am Kinder Tech (Age 5) Summer Session
11:45 am - 12:30 pm Introduction to Technique 1 (Age 6) Summer Session
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Introduction to Technique 2 (Age 7) Summer Session

Wed Aug 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 3:30 pm Evolution of Jazz

Thu Aug 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 3:30 pm Evolution of Jazz

Fri Aug 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:30 am - 3:30 pm Evolution of Jazz

Sat Aug 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions