SUMMER CAMPS • CLASSES • INTENSIVES

<< May 24 2018 - Nov 08 2018 >>

Site-Specific Dance Camp with Michaela Ellingson Next held on Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 25, 2018 - Fri Jun 29, 2018
Learn More
Mommy & Me: Summer Session with Stacy Thorkildsen Next held on Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 26, 2018 - Tue Jul 31, 2018
Learn More
Kinder Steps(Age 3): Summer Session with Stacy Thorkildsen Next held on Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 26, 2018 - Tue Jul 31, 2018
Learn More
Kinder Dance Summer - Age 4 with Stacy Thorkildsen Next held on Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 26, 2018 - Tue Jul 31, 2018
Learn More
Kinder Tech - Summer (5 yrs) with Stacy Thorkildsen Next held on Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 11:00 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 26, 2018 - Tue Jul 31, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Tech I (Age 6): Summer with Stacy Thorkildsen Next held on Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 11:45 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 26, 2018 - Tue Jul 31, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Tech 2 (Age 7): Summer with Stacy Thorkildsen Next held on Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 26, 2018 - Tue Jul 31, 2018
Learn More
Boys Club with Eric Midgley Next held on Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 2, 2018 - Fri Jul 6, 2018
Learn More
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Intensive with Hubbard Street Artist Next held on Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 14, 2018 - Sun Jul 15, 2018
Learn More
Make Your Own Dance with Michaela Ellingson Next held on Mon, Jul 23, 2018 at 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 23, 2018 - Fri Jul 27, 2018
Learn More
Evolution of Jazz with Lindsey Briggs Next held on Mon, Jul 30, 2018 at 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 30, 2018 - Fri Aug 3, 2018
Learn More
Make Your Own Dance with Michaela Ellingson Next held on Mon, Aug 6, 2018 at 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 6, 2018 - Thu Aug 9, 2018
Learn More
David Dorfman Dance Intensive with David Dorfman Artist Next held on Fri, Aug 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 10, 2018 - Sun Aug 12, 2018
Learn More
Pre-Professional Teen Intensive with Eric Midgley Next held on Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 20, 2018 - Fri Aug 31, 2018
Learn More